End of Semester Check List

Photo by Bich Tran on Pexels.com

I am ALL about check list’s. I usually start my check list when we have about 3 weeks of school left (not counting finals). I write down every assignment and every test that I have and its due date. Once I get to start checking things off, I then make a revised list. And I do this all the way up until the week of finals.

This helps me stay on track but it also gives me some time to procrastinate what is actually on that list. I also may or may not have a bad habit of putting little things on the list that don’t matter, just so I can check them off.

If you have not already made your end of the semester check list, GET ON IT! We have half a week left until it’s finals week and you don’t want to miss any deadlines. Trust me, you’ll thank me later.

Ellie

Leave a comment